Menu Home
Opening hours

Your wellness summer

Summer wellness with beach and pure refreshment. That's the holiday feeling at Therme Euskirchen.

The sun is shining, the light breeze caresses your hair, the sand is still tingling on your feet, listen to the splashing of the water fountains. While the ice cubes slowly melt in the glass of your drink, stroll over to the new outdoor sauna with its large panoramic front. Here, too, the light-coloured natural wood combines with the radiant white. So carefree, full of lightness.

Refresh yourself in the new infinity pool with a view of the natural lake or in the relaxation pool. While sunbathing, the South Sea palms provide shade and rustle gently when the fresh holiday breeze blows. Experience this special spirit of spa and beach club - a summer holiday without the stress of flying.

Summer feeling for the whole family!

This summer we are opening our palm paradise and Paradise Beach for families every day during the holidays (NRW) from 8 July to 20 August inclusive. Enjoy the summer holidays in paradise without long flight times and look forward to a colourful programme at Therme Euskirchen during the holidays in NRW.

Online Shop

YOUR SUMMER HIGHLIGHTS

Paradise Beach | Therme Euskirchen

Sun loungers & more

Feet in the sand and wonderfully comfortable lying on our Paradise Beach. Sunshades that provide shade. That holiday feeling is in the air. We offer different sunbed categories, which you can book on site depending on the weather.

Beachbar

Outdoor pools

Refresh yourself in our infinity pool or relax in the Relax Pool while you enjoy the view over the natural lake and the beach with a fruity cocktail in your hand.

Couple at Sauna garden

Textile - outdoor sauna

Look forward to our textile sauna (65 - 70° degrees). The light-coloured natural wood invites you to relax while you enjoy the view over the beach and our natural lake from the large panoramic front.

Beachbar

Beach bar

Every beach holiday also includes a beach bar! Enjoy refreshing cocktails on the beach after your sauna and swim and discover the lightness of summer.

SUMMERTIME WITH BEACHFEELING UNDER PALM TREES

SUMMER AT PARADISE BEACH

Enjoy the beach feeling without the stress of flying. Therme Euskirchen offers everything that makes wellness in summer so special. Enjoy your summer time with friends, with the family or alone with your favourite book.

DISCOVER MORE

Summertime is family time

Spend the family summer on Paradise Beach or in the palm paradise. Discover our children's holiday programme during the summer holidays in NRW and experience unforgettable moments in paradise with the whole family.

DISCOVER MORE

Surfing in paradise

Hit the waves! Discover our Surf Days at Paradise Beach from 6 June to 23 July and prove your skills on the waves. So you can surf in our paradise without having to get on a plane.

DISCOVER MORE

DO YOU ALREADY KNOW OUR BLUPHORIA APP?

Discover the new era of wellbeing with the new Bluphoria app.

Book it. Immerse yourself. Relax. Your wellbeing experience at Therme Euskirchen is so convenient with the new Bluphoria app. Promising with exceptional offers. Surprising with new app content. Beneficial thanks to our new loyalty program.

Download our new app for your Android or Apple device now.

more information

Menü Home
Öffnungszeiten

Dein Thermen-Sommer

Sommerwellness mit Strand und purer Erfrischung. So geht Urlaubsfeeling in der Therme Euskirchen.

Die Sonne scheint, der leichte Wind streichelt dein Haar, der Sand kribbelt noch an deinen Füßen, lausche dem Plätschern der Wasserfontänen. Während die Eiswürfel im Glas deines Drinks langsam schmelzen, schlender hinüber zur neuen Außensauna mit der großen Panoramafront. Das helle Naturholz verbindet sich auch hier mit dem strahlenden Weiß. So unbeschwert, voller Leichtigkeit.

Erfrischung gibt's im neuen Infinity Pool mit Blick auf den Natursee oder im Relax Pool. Beim Sonnenbaden spenden die Südseepalmen Schatten und rauschen leicht, wenn die frische Brise Urlaub weht. Erlebe diesen besonderen Spirit aus Therme und Beach Club – ein Sommerurlaub, ganz ohne Flugstress.

Sommerfeeling für die ganze Familie!

Diesen Sommer öffnen wir unser Palmenparadies und den Paradise Beach in den Ferien (NRW) vom 08.Juli bis einschließlich 20. August täglich für Familien. Genieße die Sommerferien im Paradies ohne lange Flugzeiten und freue dich während der Ferien in NRW auf ein buntes Programm in der Therme Euskirchen.

Online Shop

Deine Sommer Highlights

Liegemöglichkeiten

Sonnenliegen & mehr

Füße im Sand und wunderbar bequem liegen an unserem Paradise Beach. Sonnenschirme, die Schatten spenden. Urlaubsfeeling liegt in der Luft. Wir bieten verschiedene Liegekategorien an, die du aufgrund der Wetterabhängigkeit vor Ort buchen kannst.

Außenpool am Beach

Außenpools

Erfrische dich in unserem Infinity Pool oder entspanne im Relax Pool, während du einen fruchtigen Cocktail in der Hand, den Blick über den Natursee und den Beach genießt.

textile Sauna

Textil - Außensauna

Freue dich auf unsere Textilsauna (65 -70° Grad). Das helle Naturholz lädt dich zum Entspannen ein, während du über die große Panoramafront den Ausblick über den Beach und unseren Natursee genießt.

Beachbar

Beachbar

Zu jedem Strandurlaub gehört auch eine Beachbar! Genieße nach dem Saunieren und Baden erfrischende Cocktails am Strand und entdecke die sommerliche Leichtigkeit.

SUMMERTIME MIT BEACHFEELING UNTER PALMEN

Therme Euskirchen |Sommer unter Palmen

Sommer am Paradise Beach

Urlaubsfeeling ist da, wo man einfach nur genießt, was man gerade macht. Sich im Wasser treiben lassen, zurücklehnen und genießen an der Beach Bar, dazu Sounds, die dem Sommer seinen Rhythmus geben. 

Mehr Erfahren
Sommerferienprogramm

Sommerzeit ist Familienzeit

Verbringe den Familiensommer am Paradise Beach oder im Palmenparadies. Entdecke auch unser Kinderferienprogramm während der Sommerferien in NRW und erlebe unvergessliche Momente im Paradies mit der gesamten Familie. 

Mehr Erfahren

Surfen im Paradies

Ab auf die Welle! Entdecke vom 6. Juni bis zum 23. Juli unsere Surf Days am Paradise Beach und beweise dein Können auf der Welle. So kannst du in unserem Paradies surfen und Urlaubsfeeling erleben.

Mehr Infos

Deine Sommerevents unter Palmen

Genieße den Sommer am Paradise Beach und erlebe unvergessliche Sommermomente voller Entspannung und Erholung. Genieße erfrischende Cocktails, entspanne in türkisblauen Lagunen und Außenpools und feiere deinen Thermensommer.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Kennst du schon unsere Bluphoria-App?

Entdecke die neue Ära des Wohlbefindens mit der neuen App Bluphoria.

Buchen. Eintauchen. Entspannen. So bequem ist dein Wellbeing-Erlebnis in der Therme Euskirchen mit der neuen Bluphoria-App. Vielversprechend mit außergewöhnlichen Angeboten. Überraschend mit neuen App-Inhalten. Vorteilhaft dank unserem neuen Treueprogramm.

Downloade dir jetzt unsere neue App für dein Android- oder Apple-Gerät.

Mehr Infos